How do I sell clothes online?

I’ve got a number of items that I could potentially unload at a yard sale, but I’ve got a number of pricey items I want to charge more than yard sale prices for.  Some nice dresses I’m never going to wear again.  How do I resell them?

I’ve thought about this many times.  I’ve even tried to sell a couple of the dresses on Craigslist.  But usually I just get frustrated and wind up donating items to Goodwill.  Which I’m happy to do, but I paid a lot of money for those dresses and they are a) in excellent shape, hardly worn, and b) cost me a lot of money.  I’d like some of that money back.

Leave a Reply

