Ok, Universe, I’m waiting…

Earlier this summer I met up with three friends back to back to back.  One in heartbreak; one with scary health problems; and one who was doing pretty ok: good job, new boyfriend, fine.  Since then the two with the sad/scary news have reported very happy news.  Now I’m waiting for the one who’s life was doing ok to contact me with her news; she’ll either be unemployed or engaged.  Which one is it going to be, Universe?

One thought on “Ok, Universe, I’m waiting…

  1. What a great post! I just followed you to stay updated on your future posts and I look forward to them. I recently started my own personal blog, so feel free to check out my profile where you’ll find my blog and social media sites.

    Have a great day :D

Leave a Reply

