Travel Blog!

Travel Blog!

Finally getting around to turning my Travel Journals into something shareable. I may even use my one attempt at “Videoblogging” in an entry…. maybe… maybe not.

I wrote a lot during my trip to Arizona. Typed it’s at about fifteen pages. I spent most of yesterday transferring it out of the notebook and into the word processor. Today I’m trying to edit some of it so I can get it posted asap. My only issue is my computer is still not working and my pictures are nicely stored on it. They’re still on my phone, but it’s going to be so many steps to get them here (unless I just steal them off my FB page).

Regardless, it feels good to be writing again.

Leave a Reply

