Life Plans.

Today
  • Shopping for party this weekend
  • Seeing The Hunger Games with BMPG
Tomorrow
  • Find a Breakfast place that will make me eggs and pancakes filling enough to be lunch also
  • Help PM decorate A+R’s apartment
  • BACHELORETTE PARTY
Sunday
  • Hangover
  • Massage?
Monday
  • Go to Salem to celebrate BAM’s bday
Tuesday
  • Home
Wednesday
  • Morning with SMo
Thursday
  • Demonstrate “Stringed Instruments” for preschoolers
  • Weird stations of the cross walk through display at M+D’s church
Friday
  • Hiking with MSB (and MI?)
And this is just the next week of my life.  I’m not really this social.  I’ve never in my life needed to schedule this much.  But this week and next week are so crazy jam packed that I’m thinking of taking a few minutes out of today to create a makeshift planner out of construction paper just so I don’t forget anything.
The upside to all this craziness is there has got to be a story in here somewhere!
Wish me luck!
Leave a Reply

