Just wrote this. Sort of in love with it.

It’s my Personal Tumblr (as opposed to Literary Bex Tumblr – which is all about books) and a mini-rant about Facebook.

I should just start posting the things I post there here and be done with the dual Tumblr thing, but I’ve had that blog for about four years now (maybe three) and I like the people I follow there.  I like the things they post and I don’t want to overload Literary Bex Tumblr – which is my “grownup” Tumblr and I follow mostly news outlets and other book blogs.

None of you care about this though: Go read my mini-rant about Facebook and see how clever I am.

Leave a Reply

