At Flynn’s

At Flynn’s

This is the piece I was working on today.  The one I started while waiting for the T yesterday, then while on the T, then at the coffee shop before work, then all day today (practically).

I still don’t know how I feel about it.  It would be lovely if someone else were to read it and tell me what they think of it.  Preferably not someone who has ever been to the church I went to as a teenager.  That would be great.  Well, except for you, B-Dog; you’re the only exception, I think.  Read it and you’ll understand…. hopefully.

.

22 Feb. 2012, 2:02 a.m.

OK I JUST REREAD IT (yes, its two a.m. — no, I don’t care) this thing has FIRST DRAFT written all over it… which is totally fine considering its a first draft.  Bear that in mind when you read it and tell me what you think about it.

I’m thinking the whole thing needs a major overhaul….

Leave a Reply

