Today.

I left early for work today because the bus schedule was different from normal because of the “holiday”.  I brought two books with me because I thought I’d finish the first one.

Well, I missed the bus and had to walk twenty-thirty minutes to the T stop nearest my sister’s house. Then, while I was walking, I thought up a scenario and had to write it immediately while waiting for the train, on the train, then after I walked from the train to the coffee shop around the corner from the spa.  I didn’t finish writing it down (because I had to go to work), but it’s still in my head.

What is also in my head is a new story idea I concocted at work…. a murder mystery where the dead dude kicks it while having a massage.  Perfect.

Leave a Reply

