I lied

The other day my sister asked me what I was doing and I said “Writing”… I was really trolling Tumblr and WordPress…

On the upside, I have written and readied my post about Cannery Row by John Steinbeck.  It will be posted on Tumblr on Thursday and, honestly, I’m sort of in love with what I just wrote.  It’s really one of the best posts in Literary Bex Tumblr history.  It different from my usual book reviews and I think that’s part of what makes it special.

I do so love writing about books I’ve read.

Leave a Reply

